Coldharbour Soul Tempest CDs
Soul Tempest

Coldharbour Soul Tempest CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: March 4, 2022

"Soul Tempest" Jewelcase CD


1. Hivemind (ft. TJ Yates 

2. The Rhetorician

3. Overdose (ft. Hunter Borchardt)

4. The Individual (ft. Damen Sparks)

5. Oblivion

6. Stoned to Death

7. Stick Your Head in the Ground

8. Soul Tempest

9. It Spills into the Aether

Out March 4th 2022

© 2018-present Hollowed Records. All rights reserved.